Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2120077624 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 45 / Computer Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music/ the arts, learning new things, exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, reading, working on my house(it is a bit of a fixer upper), going to the gym, playing soccer, roller blading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and kindness. It is very important to me that the person I am with have a good character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Then We Came To The End" by Joshua Ferris which is about office life at an ad agency that is going under during the internet bust. I am currently reading a book of short stories by American authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Health
  3. The opportunities I have

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding