Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119956028 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 44 / Cert Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cali med college & others

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cali med college & others. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with a few close friends, we are involved in Humane Society events, and Chihuahua rescue.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent outdoors..I like going to dog parks with my dog and hiking trails/walking and spending time with my family..nothing like Mom's cooking. I love a good movie, and usually spend time on Sundays watching movies. I love history and art and I go to museum or art gallery exhibits. I also run a History blog I work on in my free time... And always listening to music at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, Intelligent and has a good sense of humor. I like men that are good conversationalists and are family oriented, be a dog lover... and most of all have integrity. I'm looking for a partner and a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

A couple of people have noticed I picked up a slight accent after living in NC.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Eyed Child of Fortune The Civil War Letters of Colonel Robert Gould Shaw-I love learning about history, and he's fav historical figure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. A good relationship with my family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a compassionate person..

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

glory, braveheart, dances with wolves, any, again.. anything british

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, castle, emily owens md, nbc news, gma, nbc news, gma