Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119815925 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Ultrasound Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university & pacific college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university & pacific college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life it is a gift, and I believe life should be led to the fullest, and appreciated. I'm also very passionate about my family and friends, I'm well aware of how rare it is to find good friends who are really there for you, and keep you smiling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to workout it makes me feel so good it makes even the worst day better, I also love to cook especially when I can cook for friends or family, and I guess that's why I also like to eat out, I'm kinda of a foodie ;))) I also love to travel weather weekend getaways or bigger adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very giving person, I would like to find someone who appreciates kindness and cherishes it. I also would like my partner to be passionate about life, and someone who is loyal and someone who enjoys new adventures

The first thing people notice about me

That's a hard one, some people say my smile, some say it's how warm and open I am, then there's my hair, LOL!!! So it's a toss up ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heretic Queen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. My amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football