Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119791730 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Global Health Humanitarian Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut austin & emory's rollins school of public health

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut austin & emory's rollins school of public health. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equality and human rights; global perspective; living in and appreciating every moment; travel; interpersonal connections; languages and the harmony of words; music; delicious food and drink; all things handmade; trees, fresh air and natural spaces relatively untouched by mankind; nurturing of the spirit; doing my part to ensure that the world remains a healthy place in which my children can raise their children.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Exploring an outdoor space and breathing in the natural world 2. Meditation, yoga/stretching, and swimming3. Experiencing music (at home with family, out with friends, or all alone)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities and gifts I have been granted through my nurtured ubringing and education
  2. The opportunity to know and love my children - they are absolutely astounding beings
  3. The beautiful people and perspectives I am surrounded by

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Warm