Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119774134 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / special education teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I love to teach, mostly because I love to learn new things on any variety of topics. History, science, current events, random useless pieces of trivia... I enjoy learning it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I am typically being VERY active or pretty lazy. I just completed an Ironman and am now training for a half Ironman. Often times after working out I like to do relaxing things like lay by the pool reading or watch some TV or a movie. I'm in my 3rd full year of teaching, so I also work a lot. I have been able to take advantage of my summers by traveling. Squeezed in 9 countries last summer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun with who enjoys staying healthy and is up for trying new things especially when it comes to sports and traveling. Someone who really is easy going with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure and I've never really asked. I have received a lot of comments on my eyes... they can be really blue depending on what I wear and the lighting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Stroll... the middle book in a Christmas trilogy. They are very much a winter version of a beach book, but I read plenty of education books, so I enjoy books that don't require a lot of thinking every once and a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazing family
  2. my education
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, how to get away with murder, supergirl