Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119669729 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about flamenco. I have been dancing for about 12 years and it is something that will always be a part of my life. I have traveled to Spain twice to learn more about flamenco and experience the culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love doing something active, something outdoors or a yoga or dance class. I also love seeing movies. I also like trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in crime, without breaking the law! I am looking for friendship and someone to go through the ups and downs of life with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Trilogy was awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They don't live close to me, but I can always count on them.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. I have been lucky to keep my friendships for a long time.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I am a teacher and love making a difference along with job security.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama