Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119662738 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 54 / secretary/bookkeeper

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to take walks or be outside in woods or on beach. having and maintaining a positive attitude. being thankful and grateful for all things. having close relationship with my family. cleaning my house makes me feel good when wake up to clean kitchen and hot tea. I love reading my book and being able to take naps! Always having short and long term goals to look forward to. Saving for vacation!!! Eating subs and dreaming about lobster..lol....

I typically spend my leisure time

going to beachreading my bookbeing happy in bed

The most influential person in my life has been

a one woman man, honesty important

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

return to sender

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my car

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing