Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119480336 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 46 / Writer at marketing agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. The further I go from home, the more perspective I tend to gain. I'm a big fan of perspective, and of being able to step outside of the routine. I treasure my friends, my family, and making memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and laughing -- a lot. I also value my quiet time, spending some weekends in gorgeous solitude; I might recharge from a particularly busy week by catching up on the DVR or whatever book I'm reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny; smart; open-minded; spontaneous; interesting; and loyal. Someone who brings out the best in me, and vice versa. A partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

State of Wonder by Ann Patchett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. dear friends
  2. nieces and nephews
  3. the ability to make choices--and mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News