Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118490447 A Single Man in Edmonds, WA 25 / Work work work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonds, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've very passionate about sports, friends, and family and keeping a good relationship with them as well as my friends. I want to meet a real woman .. one worth while and never giving up on :) a woman with some country in her :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on road trips, explore, I love the outdoors.. hiking, hunting, fishing, snowboarding is a big one for me .. I love it.:) I love to spend time to people I'm close with!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

love, loyalty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my happy attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My car
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding