Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118448544 A Single Man in Helena, MT 26 / Network Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Helena, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about camping and spending time in the wilderness with my friends. I love listening to music and I always find myself singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like relaxing when I have time off from work. I love being with my friends and always find myself having a fun time no matter what I am doing. I love having fun with girls but now I have reached the age where I am looking for a serious relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who raised me and gave me everything I have.
  2. My best friend Tyler. I trust him and he is always there if I need something important.
  3. My education at the University Montana. I know it will help me be successful.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic