Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118440835 A Single Woman in Montgomery, IL 23 / College Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Montgomery, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionate about my family. They really are the most important thing in my life, and without them, I don't know where I would be at. I'm also very passionate about my future. My number one future goal is to become a successful, independent woman!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friend or family on my leisure time, they make my days no matter what mood im in. I also love baking, I can't really explain why, but it really relaxes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, respectful, fun, carrying, outgoing, handsome, adventurous, playful, smart, brave, and faithful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twighlight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All the opportunities I get to have

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful