Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118410241 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 43 / Spa Owner/future Barre Instructor

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: city university

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from city university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in someone's life. It is the best feeling when you see the tears of happiness and smile on a person's face knowing that you were the one to make that possible! I have a big heart and am not afraid to show it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy Barre classes, Reiki, dancing, indoor rock climbing, jet skiing, hiking, reading, frequent day spas, and spending quality time with friends and family for dinner. I have a weekly family dinner set aside every Friday night in the Bellevue area.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is chivalrous and can make a lady laugh! I'm all about first impressions..

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile. When I'm happy, I show it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fitness Certification- I am currently working on getting certified to teach Booty Barre classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm..I love to multi task! I can have so much going on without feeling overwhelmed. It's all about finding balance and priorities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and love to have a good time with the people I care about. I can always find beauty in everyone and everything.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, serendipity, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show