Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118383634 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 29 / Host and Theatre Technician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre - both going to shows and working backstage at shows. I have experience being a stage manager, run crew, building/tearing down the sets, and spotlight operator. I am pursuing a career working in theatre, taking jobs wherever I can, doing whatever I am qualified for or learning new skills to get a different job in the future. I am also passionate about BDSM....I am active in my local kink community....if you don't know what I'm talking about, you and I might not be a good match, but you never know. I'm not looking for someone to teach...I'm looking for someone to learn from or learn with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends. I prefer doing nothing with someone, than nothing with myself(though sometimes this is exactly what I need). I love finding new music to listen to - I am a big fan of musicals.I enjoy reading, going outside, going to the movies....I'm basically up for adventure as long as its in good company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family (biological and chosen) and my friends.
  2. The opportunities/experiences that life and friends have presented me.
  3. The roof over my head and the clothes on my body.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet