Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118327430 A Single Man in New York, NY 28 / Analytics Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carnegie mellon university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from carnegie mellon university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. I am a strong believer that learning should not stop once you graduate and get a job. Learning can include actual skill sets to advance your profession but more importantly, you should learn about whatever interests you. For example, I taught myself drums, a couple songs on the piano, and now I'm focused on starting my own company on the side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time either playing tennis/golf with friends, playing drums, or playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same passion in learning as I do. Ideally, we would share a few hobbies in which we could motivate each other to improve.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my "Don't Worry, Be Happy" demeanor. It's my favorite song and was at the top of the charts the day I was born!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Ender's Shadow and enjoyed it immensely. The story revolves around Bean from Ender's Game. I liked it because of how Bean uses his intelligence to beat his opponents despite his small stature. He gathers as much information as he can even if he doesn't know how he'll use it and plays mind games with the teachers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having self-sacrificing parents who wanted us to have an easier life
  2. having true friends that helped me when I needed them
  3. my health since we have a family history of health problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice that I don't drink alcohol right away but they don't notice that I can be just as fun and daring without it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I strive to be a true "gentleman"; my idols are those who truly care for their families first regardless of how much fame or money they acquire (unlike Walter White in Breaking Bad).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

kitchen confidential, poker books, poker books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama