Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118305937 A Single Man in Parker, CO 22 / United States Marine

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: chaparral high school
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with friends and hanging out with those close to me. Being with those I care most about is what motivates me to continue on with the day with a positive outlook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout so I can maintain a healthy look, hang out with my friends and my family, and I like to relax on occasion and just let the stress of the day ease away

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone what I can be happy just to wake up next to. Someone who I can tell anything and they will listen and give me their full attention. I'm looking or someone who can trust me and someone who I can make happy everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. The job I have and the title I earned.
  3. Being able to be who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a Private First Class in the USMC. I am just a reservist so that I can start college and work towards getting an MBA.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming