Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118273734 A Single Woman in Eldorado, OK 33 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Eldorado
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eldorado, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eldorado, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, taking pictures, being outside either riding 4 wheelers, mudding, sitting by a bonfire and hanging out with family and friends.. I am a country girl easy going and outspoken.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, family time and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make my laugh and smilie. Enjoys being outside with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say the first thing people notice is my smile and my silly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im really bad at reading US Weekly, not too much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids, family and friends
  2. being able to work towards my RN
  3. having my own place

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing