Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118269718 A Single Man in Dresden, TN 46 / Radio Technician For TDOT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dresden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dyersburg state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Dresden, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dresden, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dyersburg state community college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughters spending time with them and attending Church. I want to find that special lady I can share everything in my life and most of all a best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, watching tv and working on things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a lady that is as honest with me as herself. Truthfulness above all else and very romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a easy person to talk to and a have honor and it shows. I am very easy going and communicate well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

SyFy book and it was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my 3 girls. They mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful for parents and brother that have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for God and my close friend that have gotten me though hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Always Truthful and honest, I do play game with love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am 46 years old, have 3 girls that are my life but I am looking for that lady and children if she has any to compete your Family and the hole in my life. I love cooking and candle light dinners and I also love to go out to eat and have fun going dancing and movies. I like the outdoors fishing, hunting, shooting, and camping.I am a simple man that works comes home and relaxes and works on and fishing boat and jeep.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all syfy, westerns, cop shows