Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118250824 A Single Man in Greenfield, MA 35 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I love traveling and will jump at a chance to go somewhere new.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy going out to dinner, seeing live music, and spending time outdoors. This time a year I like to hit the slopes or climb at the rock gym. I'm always up or a night out with friends or a low key evening around the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to have a open and honest communication is high on my list. Someone who can laugh a lot, life can be too serious sometimes and life is short so I try to make the most of it.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my height, I'm good at getting things off high shelves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fight Club

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, both are highlights in my life
  2. A job I enjoy, I work with a lot of great ppl and the job always challenges me
  3. My dog, Daisy. It great to come home to her excitement after a long day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers,, fight club, snatch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, tosh.0, arrested development