Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2118212734 A Single Man in Oxford, MS 52 / Ballastics Technician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: blue mountain college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from blue mountain college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that has to do with speed...(motorsports), off-roading, nature, out-door activity, quiet evenings with someone special, spoiling the person I'm in a relationship with..

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting/hanging out at home, drives through the country, spending time with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My SALT and pepper hair. But just because there's snow on the roof, doesn't mean the fire's gone out in the stove. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights Under a Hot Tin Roof, a series of poems by James Autry, that reflect on the "good ole days" when times were better and the innocense of childhood made every new experience one to be remembered. It reminded me a lot of my personal childhood and brought back a flood of old memories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my spiritual beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely good and decent person who wants the best for everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm just a simple guy with simple tastes. I'm very easy going and enjoy just about anything as long as the right person is there to share it with. I have two grown children (28 & 16- he thinks he is) and two awesome grands. I have a job which I love, a Jeep which I also love, and the desire to find someone to share my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News