Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117775231 A Single Man in Brutus, MI 30 / Former officer/ currently working w/disabled adults

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brutus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brutus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brutus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new activities, doing something that is out of the comfort zone, and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy down hill skiing/ snowboarding and would love to become a ski bum but work and life get in the way of that. I also enjoying spending time outside no mater what season it is.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is respectable and cares about others around them. Someone that is smart and likes to have fun with life. A person who likes to go on random travel adventures to relaxing at home and catching up on current events, or how their day went.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I'm a genuine kinda guy who likes to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a magazine about Lincoln and how he grew up and became President of the United States. And no I did not read it because of the vampire movie with Lincoln ha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. a loving family
  3. a college degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people would know how much of a caring compassionate person I am. I like to talk but I also like to listen to others and give advice when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very easy going and would like to get to know other people. If you want to know more just ask I have a life story to tell anyone who wants to listen, I've seen and done it all from staring death in the face to getting a second chance at life. Simply put just ask and I shall have an answer. Also I just moved to the Petoskey, Cheboygan area, so if I don't respond its because I don't have the internet hooked up yet. Please be patient I will try to respond as quick as I can.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing