Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117414946 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 42 / Self employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is raising awareness of Domestic Violence. I strive to promote awareness by having town hall meetings with young adult women. We educate them on the warning signs and the pattern of Domestic Violence. We strive to teach woman to trust their instincts, protect themselves, and know that they are important. If the time comes, we offer support and guidance in leaving a volatile situation. Protecting victims of any type of abuse is my passion, but Domestic Violence is my personal passion. I strive to be a voice for those afraid to speak out.

I typically spend my leisure time

My love of water has me on the go in the warmer seasons. I love to ski, surf, fish, travel to the beach, go tubing, etc..The winter months more or less I am more of a indoors person. I love to read, spend time with my family, play games, or just cook up a big meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Children
  3. Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy and it might take me a little while to open up in front of a crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

crime and punishment, dean koontz, art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, elizabeth, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Drama