Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117410030 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 45 / Hair Artist and Part-time Bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The opportuninty to be creative at my salon, Charity work, various Running events, my family (of course), Life :) I love coffee, Opening night at the Theater/Movies, Hanging out with friends, Snowboarding, Going to the beach, Amusement parks, Trying out new restaurants, Learning something new, and helping people feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to Sunday brunches, Wine tasting, Catching up on my shows (Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, etc.) Going to the movies, Going out to dinner and Spending time with my darling daughter :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion to share fun, new experiences together. Someone Genuine, Honest, Caring and Thoughtful. We can check out a new restaurant, head to the beach, watch a movie, or just enjoy coffee and conversation. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile ^_^

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Katheryn StockettPerdido Street Station by China Mieville

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lovely daughter. She's a very intelligent, caring, young lady.
  2. whatever it was that made me such a Strong & Independent woman... it has served me well.
  3. my health. At 41, I'm still very active: running, snowboarding, bike riding, bootcamp, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am more than meets the eye ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hmm, maybe that my daughter is already 17 and I'm probably not considering having more children at this point.

I am
Libertarian

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, journey, the cure, billie holiday, macklemore