Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117298035 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 30 / Software engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san jose state university

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a little adventurous yet lazy sometimes. I'm PADI certified scuba diver but I do like to kick back and watch reruns of F.R.I.E.N.D.S. I love going to Tahoe and snowboard during winters, but also enjoy staying in, playing some blues on my guitar. In summers, I love spending time in the water. I can go surfing all day in Santa Cruz, but sometimes I'd rather just call friends over and smoke hookah at home. I don't mind spending my entire friday evening at a club/bar, but then again I might just want to stay in, cook food and watch Netflix. All in all, a perfect combination of adventurous and unexcited :)

I typically spend my leisure time

During weekdays after coming back from work, I generally cook, catch up on some shows/movies on Netflix, play some guitar, mostly spend time by myself. During the weekends, mostly hanging with friends, either going to movies, may be clubbing at RubySkye if someone nice is playing, perhaps a few beers at a local bar, a casual dinner, or some outdoor activity. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can share a balanced active/chill lifestyle like I do and who loves being a 'we' more than being an 'I'. Someone who has already figured out a career path, or is in the process of doing it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can listen very intently.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really read anymore. But the last book I really liked that I remember is "And Then There Were None" by Agatha Christie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends & Family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm growing my hair not for the look of it, but to make a donation to wigsforkids

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a hopeless romantic. A typical piscean if you may.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, blindside, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

f.r.i.e.n.d.s, breaking bad, house m.d.