Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117283639 A Single Man in San Leandro, CA 26 / Musician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Leandro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

San Leandro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Leandro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Music. It has made me who i am and has given me things i could never dream of without it. I am grateful for the experiences i've had being a musician, and the people i've met along the way. I'm not done yet though!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time i enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, and the occasional video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an easy going person. Laid back but still able to have fun. Someone who is passionate as well as compassionate, loves to laugh and can carry a conversation. A women who is not afraid to speak her mind, as well as us it. A Nerd (like me) who isn't so nerdy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of humor. My ability to make people laugh and feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scar Tissue (Anthony Kiedis Autobiography) and the Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful