Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117273936 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 40 / Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate for my family and friends for many of my friends are family to me. I have three cats and the are my children not meaning that I don't want children, for I do. The arts are big to me just haven't had time for them. The biggest thing is reading you can always going me with a book of done kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time off what little I have I spend watching tv, from movies to series.Reading is a big thing from books to magazines. I'm a big fan of sci-if / fantasy so many books an movies hint in tar direction.

The most influential person in my life has been

How the react to others, at what they are doing does it make me smile

The first thing people notice about me

Heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cattle mans bride. It is a romance I love to read them for I'm a romantic at heart and love to see the girl get the guy in the end. This on was set in Australia's out back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Good job
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Family come first