Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117260833 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 50 / Business owner

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, we have only one to show for ourselves so that is why I'm the most passionate about it. You are never too young to experience life and never too old to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coffee, cocktails, and good food. In other words anything that creates a social atmosphere. I'm not a party hound, however, I enjoy people's company. It doesn't need to be a lot of people. One can satisfy the beast within.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My lack of fear

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire Harry potter series, and the LOTR series. I most like the enormity of the imagination it took to create those worlds

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My
  2. Three
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a joker... Laughing is very important to me