Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2117126133 A Single Woman in Eufaula, OK 25 / Animal Breeder

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Eufaula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jenks highschool

Eufaula, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eufaula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals! I like to go out hiking and just enjoying nature, but if I had to choose just one thing to be passionate about; i would have to say that i am most passionate about knowledge. I love to learn new things everyday. I'm always researching information about various things. I love rescuing animals! I have rescued several dogs and cats and found them good homes! Rescuing is my passion! I live, breath and worship rescues. Unfortunately due to lack of funds; i was forced to shut down my rescue. i have two dogs, cooper and riley. and six cats. two male bettas, and two aquariums, one fresh water and one salt water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, generally mystery books and action books, but you can usually find me out and about enjoying nature. I like to hike and bike, draw, and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will love me for who I am and not what they can get from me. I want someone who will pull their own weight and help around the house. I need someone who will be there for me when I need them. I will not date younger than 20 or older than 25. I hope to find the special man who shares the same interests as i do.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing they notice about me is my smile and that i am easy going and easy to talk to. I am very outgoing and love to help others! I am a very good listener and can give advice when needed. I'm very good at solving problems and avoiding conflict when necessary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Gone to the Dogs by Susan Connant. I absolutely love her books. I love any mystery book, and prefer to curl up with a good book rather than watch tv. I also Love to read anything by Harlen Coben! He is my all time Favorite Author!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life and My Pets
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would respect my wishes and understand where I come from involving the issue on hunting. I will date anyone who hunts; as long as i don't have to.. i'm completely against it. I wish they would respect the fact that I am a reputable and respective MIniature/Toy Australian Shepherd Breeder. . I will not go to church. i wish people would respect that. I will not under any circumstance, ever give up my Animals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born in Seattle Washington, when i was two years old, i was taken from my birth mother and placed into foster care. At the age of 5 i was adopted By my mother Connie Holliday, whom i absolutely love. her approval on who i date matters most to me. I have moved all over and have lived in the states of Washington, Texas and Oklahoma. I went to three high schools because we moved quite a bit. I am not ashamed of my life! I live it to the fullest. i have two dogs, five cats, and run a stray, feral or abandoned cat rescue/sanctuary as well. We can always use donations! for the animals of course. I'm attending college, in the major of Pharmacy