Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2116162913 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 27 / MA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: occc
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from occc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my work, my family and friends in general. I am stubborn and sweet, and I've been through a lot in life. I think this helps me have better perspective for other people more easily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my children, i have two very sweet little boys :), I like to read when I can, I like outdoors, fishing, shooting guns, ect. I like to be with friends and family. I like to have a good time and I like to work, usually.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My ability to provide for my children

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy