Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2114024218 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 27 / stock associate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionated with cars I love detailing cars making them look good and clean. I also have a passion for music any type as long as they sound good im in!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking watching the scenaries ... at time I go out with friends sometimes to restaurant and movies and also to travel to different places . I enjoy beaches and amusement parks. Im very open minded so as long as im enjoying my time it doesn't matter to me where im at.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive and able to function on a every day basis
  2. I am thankful for my parents for raising a good man like me
  3. I am thankful for being independent and committed to life and what it bring s to me every day

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic