Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2112468513 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 58 / Exec Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is difficult to think about but I guess I'd have to say my grown up children (I'm so proud of them), working on home projects (big ones), shopping and finding great bargains, riding my bike in MV, the beach and the mountains, nature, reading a good book

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on what classifies as leisure time....after work hours usually spent at the gym or out for a run....weekends, going out for lunch/dinner with a friend or my daughters and maybe going to farmer's markets and antiques shops, especially in summer/fall... in summer, going to beach, vacationing in MV a little, (love bike riding there), enjoying my backyard, reading a book on the back deck....in winter, enjoy skiing(would like to find someone to enjoy that with but not a must), reading by the fireplace... enjoy cooking for friends/family.... enjoy museums and live theatre/music, and would love to find a partner to do more of that with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring, fun loving, good sense of humor, confident in themselves, likes to travel but also enjoys the comfort of home. Also, enjoys good food and maybe even enjoys cooking sometimes(bonus).. Most important characteristic, happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my eyes but then my friendliness and approachability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lacuna, by Barbara Kingsolver (love almost anything from her) and the Night Circus by Erin Morganstern.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama