Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2111061214 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 35 / Sales rep.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my Family! That why i work everyday so my kids wants for nothing. But i do this with the help of my Lord!!!! Jesus Christ's

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to the movies.Reading my Bible and sending time with my kids. JUST HAVING FUN NO MATTER WHAT PEOPLE MAY THINK and just being myself. Is what makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

What i am looking for is someone that's out going. Someone that has respect for me and himself.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude. my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was heaven or hell!!!!! It was about god taking this lady to both heaven and hell!!!! Showing her the different quarter of cell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!!!!!! And family.
  2. Having a roof over my head.
  3. For God loving me when i didn't love myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very nice person one you get to know me. Even through i look mean!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

That I'm very out spoken. If i feel something's not right i will approach the situation.