Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2111022025 A Single Woman in Lecanto, FL 51 / Marketing Associate/Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lecanto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: california high

Lecanto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lecanto, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do anything on the water. Fishing, Diving,Snorkeling, Boating,Kayaking are some of my favorites. I love to travel and explore new places. Picnics, Cooking, & Laughing are also things I look forward to. My Mom & my Daughter are very important to me & we are close. My job, although frustrating at times, keeps me busy and motivated to perform well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any day near or on the water is a Great day!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is stable financially, that likes to do anything on the water, that is honest and FUN. I love to laugh & smile until my cheeks hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong and can come across as very confident, but I have my weak moments, just like everyone else. I am the real deal!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will keep it short & sweet. Here I find myself divorced after 25 years.Never thought I would try an online dating site, but I have lived in this County for 22 years and seem to know just about everybody.But I am hoping I'm wrong. I have an amazing 24 year old daughter who is very protective of "Her Mama". I love my job, which I've been at for 11+ years. I love any activity that involves water, including my new found fun of running in mud, while conquering obstacles :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction