Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2111021513 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 27 / Software Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and getting the most out of every moment. I really enjoy rock climbing and travelling to new places. I suppose you could say I'm an "outdoors" person, but I'm also happy just having a conversation with friends or reading a good book. I love what I do and am really passionate about my work, and I think it's important to pursue your passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rock climbing has become a pretty big passion of mine recently. During the week I usually climb indoors at the climbing gym after work, but on the weekends I try to take trips to climb outdoors as often as possible. I'm also a pretty big live music fan, and if I'm in the city I usually try to find a show to go see with some friends. I'm not super picky when it comes to the genre -- as long as it's good music I'll check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the fact that we still stay in touch.
  2. I am thankful that I have close friends I know I can count on.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to pursue my passions both in work and in leisure activities.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous