Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2111002611 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 47 / health information management.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park university, parkville missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from park university, parkville missouri. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making other people smile and laugh. I'll work very hard to make a friend or a stranger smile if I know he or she is having a bad day. Life is too short to spend it being unhappy or sad. I believe you can find humor in everything .

I typically spend my leisure time

This is going to make me seem like a couch potato...I love movies! I can spend a whole day watching movies. I like to go see new places I've never been. I love science and how things work so I really enjoy learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude and can make me laugh. Funny goes a long way with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Racketeer by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. great friends
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft-side...I care about others and enjoy making people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm intelligent, loyal and confident. I have to connect with a man on more than just physical level or I lose interest very fast. I can be opinionated and I like a good debate from time to time. I'm not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Fun sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on but I must warn you I'm quick with my wit. Timeless books and movies that leave you wondering for days about whose side you're on have filled my evenings lately.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, officer and a gentleman, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction