Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #211041323 A Single Woman in Okaton, SD 21 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Okaton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: western dakota tech
  • Religion: Christian

Okaton, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Okaton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out, going out, kidding, fishing, playing basketball, working out, cuddling, watching movies on a cold/rainy days, going on longs walks, adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. Riding my horse when I can. Hanging out with family and friend. Playing basketball. Shooting my gun. Curl up and read a good book. Going on road trips.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama