Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110357117 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 34 / Visual Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is what I look forward to in my daily life. Whether it's planning a trip to visit friends and family or organizing the next "big" trip. Most recently i had the opportunity to spend two weeks in New Zealand and can't wait to start planning my next trip. While I am passionate about my job too, I am definitely a person who works to live not lives to work. Living a healthy lifestyle and being involved with varied sports and activities is important to me. I also enjoy spending time in the kitchen testing my cooking and baking skills but can't resist dining out at good restaurants too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Spending time with my friends, Reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is fun loving and adventurous, who loves to travel and is active. He must have integrity and appreciate the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Right now... my red hair...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, the devil in the white city, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama