Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110354018 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 63 / banking analyst.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family being safe and offering assistance to those in need. I am passionate about truth and my belief in GOD and offering encouragement and hope to someone in need. I strongly believe that our actions should encourage and our words build up. It fulfills me to give a voice to my christian beliefs as I put those beliefs to action by showing my love for others. Everyday is a journey and I enjoy filling the hearts of those I encounter with hope. Love and romance is exciting to me but fulfilling my life purpose in CHRIST is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping and spending time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gift of salvation in JESUS.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for each day that I can offer words of encouragement to someone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful