Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110348910 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 28 / physician assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

..

I typically spend my leisure time

...

The most influential person in my life has been

...

The first thing people notice about me

..

The last book I read and enjoyed

..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. Spirituality
  3. Close group of friends who allow me to be myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, bridesmaids, horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, nashville, duck dynasty