Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110332215 A Single Man in Monson, MA 36 / prep cook

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Monson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american international college
  • Religion: Other

Monson, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from american international college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a lady to spend quality time with. In that time we can do many different things that we would both enjoy. Taking the time to truly know and understand the next lady in my life. Honesty is most important when getting to know a new person.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy walking my dog Misty, sometimes I take her snow shoeing with me

The most influential person in my life has been

I a looking for an educated lady that enjoys the outdoors and being active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life Bill Clinton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for earning my degree in Criminal Justice with a Minor in Sociology.
  2. I am thankful for my heallth.
  3. I am thankful for my dad.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera