Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110325615 A Single Man in Edmonds, WA 61 / hospital administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonds, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying connected to friends and family.Sharing myself and things about me.My work in healthcare where I have continuous opportunities to assist people.Protecting the environment. I'm an original tree hugger!!Public policy and politics.Spending time in the mountains and on/near the water.Serving life however I can.Photography, digital cameras rock!

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing local or far off sights;Doing things with friends;Hiking and walking;Sea kayaking;Staying in shape physically and emotionally;Movies, the theatre, music events (pop, classical, jazz);Watching documentaries on nature, current events, people

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, intelligence, stability, likes to diverse things, more outgoing than shy, has purpose in life, is healthy, and likes to spend time outside the house. Also, somebody who has a genuine interest and ability to balance family (and pets) and requisite needs of an adult relationship. Trust is the foundation for any relationship anywhere and if this develops over time and if we are compatible then hope does spring eternal! There is much to experience and its best done with a good friend and partner who shares common values, interests, and intentions. I also am most interested in meeting somebody who at least 5'6" tall.

The first thing people notice about me

Height, smile, and friendliness! They go together, I can't change them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Company of Wolves, Steinhart;The Power of Now;The Power of TED;One Hill, Many Voices;When Cats Ruled the World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very abundant life in all ways
  2. Having a stable, strong, fun family from which I learned how to serve life & be persistent
  3. The ability to experience and see many things that add great value and richness to life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hm....I am very self sufficient in most things domestic, cooking, grilling, yard work, house keeping, gardening, grocery shopping, yes I do windows... etc. I have no problem sharing tasks of daily living and I think the amount of time and effort spent arguing or being frustrated about things related to all this is a waste...and not fun. Plenty of other things that are important in relationships to make priorities that ARE fun!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Since weblinks can't be provided,some things that can be viewed that are helpful to know more about me can be found on the Internet if you're interested! 1. Harmony Hill Retreat; Union WA. Its a remarkable organization and it means alot to me. 2. Seattle Childrens Hospital Video; Google that to get to a great music video. It captures why I like my job alot. 3. Pure enterainment Mumford and Sons At Red Rocks is one of my all time favorites now. Music, energy, passion! Enjoy! :0)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

biography, philosophy, self-help/self improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

documentary/non-fiction, drama, action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

drama, documentary/non-fiction, news/journalism