Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110319910 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 47 / healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life! Work..I love what I do.I also like movies, camping, dinning out, fishing, being around others, I see myself as a people person.. I get along well with others. love meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips, shopping, I love spending time with my kids and friends. Always up for a adventure to see or experience new places or things! Or I like to just kick back and watch a good movie..or going for walks..

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

something Beautiful. a client gave me to read she was the author..true story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. And God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a really heart warming person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very understanding. and very outgoing! I try to help the needy.always giving money to the homeless..