Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110317412 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 58 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of kansas

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of kansas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things and thinking outside the box. I am very open and respectful of other cultures, religions, & ethnicity's. Keeping an open mind keeps your heart open to infinite possibilities. I love to laugh at just about anything. Balance is the key in all things. I am very positive in a realistic way and believe our thoughts create our lives, so be careful what you think. I believe we are able and capable of change no matter how old.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love eating out, going for long walks and bicycling. I love nature and anything to do with the outdoors. I also can enjoy vegging out on the sofa to watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can read between the lines.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Easy Day by Mark Owens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My education
  3. The education I had outside of school.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

unbroken, into the wild, etc., empire of the summer moon, man's search for meaning by viktor frankl

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

alice doesn't live here anymore, little big man, thunderheart, the motorcycle diaries

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, pbs, 48 hours