Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110313410 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 54 / Writer/Real Estate related/other

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love metaphysics & have written (blog/book/articles) on the subject for years. I enjoy event planning (educational and social). I plan to be doing some public speaking/teaching in the near future. If an idea intrigues me, I go for it. Socially, I am always excited to meet my next new friend...or discover a new idea, activity or project.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having meals with friends and brainstorming for my next creative endeavor

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner- I require internal substance and external fun. I want to KNOW someone and he will know me. I don't believe you have to know *everything* about one another; but I do believe that natural transparency is critical for success. I'd rather be dead than superficial and he should feel the same.E harmony is a bit too serious for me, so indulge me in sharing that I LOVE big trucks and carhartts...

The first thing people notice about me

Physically people notice my eyes and smile.Personality wise, probably that I can talk to just about anyone comfortably and make them feel heard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

seriously......... the GREY trilogy and toolbox for business owners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. knowing what I know & realizing I don't know that much
  3. friends & the friends I have yet to meet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still waters run deep.My son has that tattoo on his arm.I am like him that way :-)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational