Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110311210 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 56 / Sales And Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, making memories and the most of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying family and friends, trying out a new restaurant, listening to music, seeing a movie, working on projects around the house, reading, or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone who leans toward the happy side of things would be important. I would hope that your interests tend toward the social side and that you enjoy time with friends and family. You would like to be together, but you are ok with a little time apart, as well. You want me to participate in your interests as much as you want to participate in mine. You like to laugh and enjoy surprises and spontaneity while at the same time your life is stable and full of love. You like to grow personally and share that with your friends. You like movies, music, dining, staying in shape, sports, a little golf, horses and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I give thanks for my family.
  2. I give thanks for my career.
  3. I am thankful for health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty open, so I think the people who know me know me pretty well. I do a good job of adapting to situations and life's challenges and keeping a good attitude. I seem to find a way to make things work out ok and make opportunities where none are apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, glass houses, usually a business book

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking