Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2108963131 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 29 / Sales Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people I currently have in my life and I love putting effort into developing those relationships further. I am surrounded by people who support me in every decision I make. I am lucky to have two parents who encourage me to be the best possible person I can be. They have shown me that nothing great comes easy, but that I should continue to work toward all the great things what I want in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now that the summer is over :( I spend a lot of time reading or binge watching netflix, yes I know thats a terrible habit but I HATE the cold. I like to cook and bake. I love spending time with my nephews (usually one at a time because 2 boys 5 and 7 can be EXHAUSTING!) During the summer i spend as much time as possible at the beach! Nothing beats spending the entire day sitting in the sun having a few drinks with friends!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can be myself with 100% of the time...even on my bad days! There is nothing better than being around someone who can make you laugh on even a terrible day. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, funny and outgoing. Honestly, I think being with someone who can make me genuinely laugh is above everything the most important thing...I'm pretty funny so there will be some competitionSomeone who will come with me to my countless country concerts in the summer is a HUGE plus too :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think my laugh is probably the most noticeable thing about me. Its loud (and some time obnoxious) and very contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Me Before You..I'm currently working on the Maze Runner series (yes i'm 27 going on 15 with this one) after that, Black Mass is up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

firefly lane, kris jenner, jackie collins

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show