Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2107541529 A Single Man in Mountain City, GA 33 / builder

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mountain City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends also my job. My ultimate dream is to have a loving family who does things together,who helps one another in life's challenges. I love my job because i enjoy building, creating things that will last a life time. I love to make my family proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, spending time with my family, target pratice, four wheeling, playing softball, watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with lots of love to give smart beautiful caring clean someone that can love me like i love them you know like family

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

feild and streams dupont registry car and driver playboy lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

i want someone who will love me grow old with me i can trust and love

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down. thirty seconds to mars, darius rucker, lil wayne, lil wayne, breaking benjamin

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, duck dynasty, swamp people, news