Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2107373436 A Single Woman in Commack, NY 57 / ...

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Commack
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Commack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commack, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with friends and family. Life is what you make it and hopefully you get to spent time with those you enjoy and care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy museums and day trips, trips out east, upstate and into NYC. I enjoy reading a good book. Also enjoy watching a good movie, getting out and meeting new people and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

.

The first thing people notice about me

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. good people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy