Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2106659025 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 54 / Financial Counselor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hiawassee
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family and friends. The desire to meet the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to live music, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a life partner, someone who is honest, respectful, loving and kind, someone who can be silly and serious. I'm a pretty laid back person, would love to find the same in a partner. I've been a widow for nine years now, want a best friend again.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure about that....hmmmm maybe my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

SafeHaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show