Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103883631 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 22 / fr

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like haveing fun an enjoying life goin out or just chillin at home and just enjoying my self I'm into sports or at least watching them and cooking I love to cook and makeing new things I'm a very out goin person an hopeing to find some else who interested and have fun besides the bussy life my Work is very important as well but with out a little joy how can you work

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to movies sometimes out to dinner and ice skateing I do many of different activity to have fun I like watching sports on sundays and be layed back I'm not very Good at skateing but I do my best :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my little girl even though things ha ent been our way but I'm greatful to have her
  2. I'm thankful to have a life to enjoy an have fun I'm thankful for friends an family
  3. I'm thankful for all the sports and games there are so I an other can enjoy our selves

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful