Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103879738 A Single Man in Columbia, KY 73 / factory worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventure,touring on my motorcycle, with a female,enjoying the great out-doors together.I enjoyn painting portraits,and landscapes too.I love to cuddle with the one I love.I love things like Renfro Valley Gospel,and Country music,BLUEGRASS,TI enjoy most things,and will try new things too.I love treasure hunting,and my banjo.Ill try anything once...

I typically spend my leisure time

I would take my babe out to dinner and a movie,Iwould take a lengthy bike ride,hopefully with someone on back.Or we could shop every flea market we felt like,and yardsales.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my God, and his saving power through Jesus!.
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends
  3. Im thankful for my health and my financial prosperity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Rational, Warm